USA / Australien / Neuseeland

DAAD-Lektorate: Die Einträge in Grau sind 2021 noch nicht geprüft.

 


USA

Frank Voigt (frank.voigt@emory.edu; Tel. +1 404 649 29 57)
Department of German Studies (http://german.emory.edu/)
Emory University
Atlanta / Georgia

Karina Lammert (karina_lammert@uri.edu)
Department of Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures (https://web.uri.edu/languages/)
University of Rhode Island
Kingston / Rhode Island

Elke Riebeling (eriebeling@ucsd.edu)
Linguistics Language Program
University of California at San Diego
San Diego / Kalifornien


AUSTRALIEN

Imke Schmidt (imke.schmidt@monash.edu)
Department of Germanic Studies
Monash University
Clayton

Jörn Hausner (joern.hausner@sydney.edu.au)
Department of Germanic Studies
University of Sydney
Sydney


NEUSEELAND

Dr. Stephan Resch (s.resch@auckland.ac.nz)
und Dr. Anna Bauer (a.bauer@auckland.ac.nz)
University of Auckland
Department of Germanic Languages and Literature
Auckland