Lateinamerika

 

DAAD-Lektorate: Die Einträge in Grau sind 2021 noch nicht geprüft.


ARGENTINIEN

Elena Grimm (elena.grimm@daad.org.ar)
I.E.S. en Lenguas Vivas J.R. Fernandez
Departamento de Alemán
Buenos Aires

Laura Benary (laura.benary.daad@gmail.com)
Universidad Nacional de Córdoba,
Facultad de Lenguas - Sección Alemán
Córdoba


BOLIVIEN

Claudia Ullrich (daad@bolivia.com)
Universidad Católica Boliviana "San Pablo"
La Paz

Katja Wostradowski (katja.pasch@gmail.com)
Deutsche Schule 'Alexander von Humboldt'
Sucre


BRASILIEN

Sabine Reiter (daad_belem@daad.org.br)
Casa de Estudos Germânicos (UFPA)
Campus Universitário do Guamá
Belém

Norma Wucherpfennig (nicht DAAD; nowupf@unicamp.br)
Universidade Estadual de Campinas
Centro de Ensino de Línguas (CEL)
Campinas

Ute Hermanns (daad_fortaleza@daad.org.br)
Casa de Cultura Alemã-UFC
Fortaleza

Sonja Arnold (daad_porto_alegre@daad.org.br)
UFRGS - Instituto de Letras
Porto Alegre


CHILE

Anne Biedermann (concepcion@daad.cl)
Universidad de Concepción
Concepción

Hanna Wirnsberger (nicht DAAD;wirnsb@gmail.com)
Instituto Chileno-Aleman de Cultura - Goethe Zentrum
Concepción

Andrea Cornelissen (acornelissen@utalca.cl)
Universidad de Talca
Talca

Dr. Sarah Moldenhauer (sarah.moldenhauer@pucv.cl)
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaiso
Valparaiso


CUBA

Ulrike Dorfmüller (daadcuba@gmx.de)
Universidad de La Habana
Havana


ECUADOR

Anna Marcos (daad.quito@gmail.com)
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Ecuador
Quito


KOLUMBIEN

Elisabeta Kovacs (nicht DAAD, ekovacs@cue.edu.co)
Alexander von Humboldt Universität
Armenia

Alfonso Mejía (amejiac@unal.edu.co)
Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Bogotá

Anita Thirkettle (nicht DAAD; directora@colomboalemana.com.co)
Casa Cultural Colombo-Alemana
Cartagena de Indias


MEXIKO

Elisa Mai (lector.udg@daadmx.org)
Universidad de Guadalajara (UdG)
Centro Universitario de Ciencias Sociales y Humanidades (CUCSH)
Departamento de Lenguas Modernas
Guadalajara

Helena Knapp (nicht DAAD; helenaknapp_unigto@yahoo.com)
Universidad de Guanajuato
Guanajuato

Bärbel Singer Kolb (nicht DAAD; bsinger@uabcs.mx)
Universidad Autónoma de Baja California Sur
La Paz

Dr. André Hammelmann (andre.hammelmann@enallt.unam.mx)
UNAM
Escuela Nacional de Lenguas, Lingüística y Traducción ENALLT
Mexiko-Stadt

Anja Zilian (lector.fes-acatlan@daadmx.org)
Departamento de Alemán, Ruso y Griego
UNAM - Acatlán
Centro de Enseñanza de Lenguas Extranjeras CEI
Mexiko-Stadt

Brigitte Läubin (nicht DAAD; brigitte.maria@ccamty.com)
Centro Cultural Alemán
Monterrey

Judith Dadaniak (nicht DAAD; Judith.Dadaniak@gmx.net)
und Carmen Davila (nicht DAAD; cdavilavillar@yahoo.mx)
Universidad Michoacana de San Nicolas de Hidalgo
Morelia

Ulrike Sperr (nicht DAAD; ulrike.sperr@udlap.mx)
Departamento de Lenguas
Universidad de las Américas
Puebla

Kalinka Frielingsdorf (nicht DAAD; info@cosmopolita.mx)
Cosmopolita Educación S. de R.L. de C.V.
Querétaro

Cornelia Dick (nicht DAAD; conny@heidelberginstitut.com.mx)
Heidelberg Institut
Querétaro

Florian Schmitt (nicht DAAD; bewerbung@centroculturalalemanslp.org.mx
Centro Cultural Aleman
San Luis Potosi


NICARAGUA

Carolin Scipioni (daadnicaragua@gmail.com)
Universidad Centroamericana
Managua


PARAGUAY

Gabriela Dyck (daad.asuncion@hotmail.com; Tel. +595 982 969649)
Instituto Superior de Lenguas
Universidad Nacional de Asunción
Asunción


PERU

Hortencia Huaco (academ@icpa.org.pe)
Instituto Cultural Peruano-Aleman
Arequipa